Welcome or Register

Testimonials Page

”We couldn’t have picked a more sensitive and committed Realtor in the Tri-Cities. Mary Lynn dedicated an entire afternoon to show us the area, before we even decided to relocate from the Midwest. Her energetic personality and hard work minimized the stress of house hunting during a major transition for our entire family” Makyla Iverson, owner of Canvas Diva Designs
We can’t thank you enough for all that you did for us. Selling our house, buying our lot, and working with Rick & Jack and for working with Ivy Glades Design Review Committee. We would have never gotten through this process without you. Many thanks for all the many ways you make life nicer. Ellen & Glenn Wright
Mary Lynn moved the sale of our home very swiftly and professionally and removed the stress that goes along with the sale of a home. As in football terms, she took the ball and ran with it! Gayle and I feel that Mary Lynn did such a great job that we will use her as our agent to get us settled into our new town house. A big thank you to you Mary Lynn, as we know that we made the right decision in picking you for our real estate agent. P.S. Anyone planning a sale of their home or property, we highly recommend contacting Mary Lynn Heinen, and attaining her for as their sales agent. Raymond & Gayle Kohne
Mary Lynn Heinen: was recommended by a friend, Heidi, who she helped find an awesome home when relocating to the Tricities and later helped her sell the house when a new job took her away from the Tricities. Both of these times were extra ordinarily stressful times for Heidi and MaryLynn work hard to make the deals happen efficiently and professionally. She was not just interested in the sales, but was truly concerned for her client circumstances. When my husband and I began looking for a new home we met with MaryLynn and she immediately wanted to learn what we were looking for and our expectations of her in helping us find our home. She showed us houses that met our description and was patient with us. We took an unusually long time to find what we wanted and she never pressured us nor gave up on us as clients. Once we found what we wanted she walked us through the process and has followed up with us to be sure we are satisfied. The stand out for us was that she honored our request to not be called "all the time", listened to us, cared about satisfying her clients not just making the sale. Truly a professional who knows her business and appreciates her clients. We would highly recommend her." Deborah Glatt
MaryLynn was reserached and recommended to me by another realtor I was working with in Western Washington. MaryLynn worked closely with me to find and purchase the right home for me in Richland, WA. She listened to my needs, assertively sought showings during my "time crunch" before moving, knew quality mortgage lenders, and kept a delightful sense of humor and perspective on the process. Five years later when I needed to sell, I did not hesitate to reconnect and solicit her help in marketing, staging, and selling my property. She knew the local and regional market dynamics, best strategies for showing the home, and hosted an open house which was attended by over a dozen prospective buyers in one day. MaryLynn suggested quality repairmen, coordinated with a local home staging service and mortgage lenders to provide full service options to buyers. While still in the Great Recession, my home sold at a profit in under two months. I highly recommend MaryLynn for her knowledge of the area, connections with quality vendors, and her deep understanding of the pressures buyers and sellers face when moving in to the Tri-Cities and again when leaving.See More" Heidi Weisert-Peatow
I live down the road from MaryLynn, but we also attended high school together. She is excellent at what she does. My son was looking to buy a house so I recommended that he work with MaryLynn. He was a "Property Virgin" and she handled him skill but carefully! She was able to explain any the details required in buying a home in a manner that he was not overwhelmed. It took several houses before he finally decided on his starter home and she was very patient with him. She knows her business but is also knows how to treat her clients. One other thing is that she is a Go-Getter!See More" Dana Kranz
Mary Lynn is a very knowledgeable and dedicated real estate professional. She has provided excellent service to me for multiple transactions and I wouldn't use any one else. I highly recommend her. You will be given excellence service and dedication with your home sale/purchasing needs. She makes herself available to you 24/7 until you have made the sale or purchase. She has given me some very helpful tips to improve my rental business and she has become a good friend.See More" 04/13/2012 Marjean Dunn
MaryLynn is a very honest and reliable Broker who takes pride in finding everything in a home she can that will please her buyers. She also works continuously to advertise and showcase the homes of sellers. She is very straight forward and knowledgable about what changes may or may not need to be done to sell a home. She also stays involved in the education and continuous changes in reality." 07/29/2013 Angel Moody
MaryLynn is in my opinion a real go getter! The girl never stops. So, if you want to purchase a home or sell one , she is your girl!" 11/15/2013 Julie Burns
MaryLynn is hardworking and very dedicated. She approaches all her projects with enthusiasm." 11/15/2013 Jodie Krein Carnes
MaryLynn is an amazing realtor. She is determined and will do what it takes to sell your home or find you a new one!" 04/05/2012 Angel Moody
MaryLynn does a great job. She truly cares about her clients, and gives true, practical advice on how to get your house sold!" 07/27/2013 Amberdawn McCall
MaryLynn LISTENS and works until she finds what you want. She loves her work and it shows by her efforts to help all concerned." 04/14/2012 Joyce Lepper
Mary Lynn is a go getter. She will work hard to complete any transaction but does so with care and compassion. Mary Lynn will make buying and selling a fun experience for any client." 08/16/2013 Janis Smith, CRS
years. If your looking for someone to help you every step of the way in the home buyer or selling process look no further. Mary Lynn always gives 110% and listens what your wants and needs are to fit your lifestyle......" 10/05/2013 Barbara Lilienthal MaryLynn helped my hubanc and me sell two houses over the years. With her knowledge of the area and listing prices she saved us thousands of dollars. She was so pleasant to work with and showed the utmost in professionalism." 07/26/2013 Barbara Lilienthal
I have work with Mary Lynn on several transactions for many years. If your looking for someone to help you every step of the way in the home buyer or selling process look no further. Mary Lynn always gives 110% and listens what your wants and needs are to fit your lifestyle......" 10/05/2013 James Eddy Tri-City Home Inspections
MaryLynn helped our cross country move go smoothly and I would recommend her to anyone looking for a realtor who gives 110%. She introduced us to the Tricities and gave us the attention we needed to decide if this was the right location for u s, not to mention finding our dream home." 08/05/2013 Makyla Iverson
MaryLynn sold my house in 10 days after listing! The price was set $10k over what I thought the going price for my house and I couldn't be happier. I have trusted MaryLynn with the last 2 houses that I have owned and have not been dissapointed. Thanks MaryLynn for all of you hard work, there was many a night that we spent driving around looking at houses." 11/25/2013 Bob Kuykendall
MaryLynn is not just an excellent broker/realtor she is an excellent person. She is enthusiastic and honest. It is a pleasure to work with her because she loves what she does and transfers that enthusiasm to everyone around her. MaryLynn is also very knowledgeable in all areas associated with the purchase or sale of a home. She clearly is very committed to providing the best service to her clients. I would recommend he to anyone! Kyndra Mulder
Mary Lynn and I both are members of the Council of Residential Specialists and hold the CRS designation. When I have a client moving out of my area I look first to locate a CRS in the clients new home town. Mary Lynn is one whom I have called on to help clients of mine. She can be depended on to give quality service, to use her knowledge of the area and to follow through until her new clients are settled in their new home. I highly recommend her services." 07/26/2013 Hap Hilbish, ABR, CRS, GRI, SFR, SRES
MaryLynn and I are former colleagues and have been friends for several years. If you want a broker who will have your best interests at heart and go the extra mile for you, MaryLynn is the one to do it. She will listen, advise, and work hard to help you achieve your goals and be there for you long after the deal closes. If you need a sincere, down to earth, and knowledgeable professional, MaryLynn is your answer.See More" 09/30/2013 Brenda Stoverud
MDA Families thank you. Your efforts support: research for cures & treatments of 43+ neuromuscular diseases; financial assistance with diagnosis, follow-up care, wheelchairs, leg braces, communication devices, genetic testing & counseling; support groups and summer camp for kids with neuromuscular disease. Thanks for caring and sharing. Jason Jones, Field Representative
Mary Lynn Heinen worked for us as our realtor helping us to sell our former house and purchase a new home. During this time we were able to make the following observations. Mary Lynn was very professional when calculating a fair yet competitive asking price for our home. She brought documentation to our house showing the prices which other homes comparable to ours had sold for. Analyzed the condition and location of our home and came up with what we felt like was a good starting price. She always kept us informed when other houses in our neighborhood sold and for how much. She made sure we were in the correct range. Mary Lynn was very aggressive in helping us sell our home. She advertised several different ways, including installing a radio transmitter for passer-bys.(Talking House). When the new owner made an offer, she helped us negotiate what we felt was a very fair price. Being first time home sellers, we were overcome by all the paperwork and transactions that needed to take place. She patiently helped us throughthe processes, carefully explaining to us all the different papers that needed signing. It was very comforting to see that May Lynn was both experienced and knowledgeable in all the different processes of selling a home from advertising and negotiating to dealing with the Banks and Title Company. When it came time to start looking for a new home, Mary Lynn showed extreme patience and understanding. We knew what we wanted but could not seem to find anything in our price range. It seemed like we would never find a place to our liking. Mary Lynn suggested we look at new homes. We decided it couldn’t hurt to look and we found a home that suited our needs in a nice neighborhood. She helpted us negotiate a purchase price with the seller, and in three months after the home was finished, helped us with the closing process. Mary Lynn found errors in the Banks closing papers which saved us a substantial amount of money. Mary Lynn has experience in new home construction, and it really came in handy. Several times during the time our home was being built, she walked through the home with us, making suggestions that we never would have thought of ourselves. She helped us choose colors and appliances, carpets and cabinets. Mary Lynn helped us with many things that were not in her work scope as our Realtor. I would highly recommend to anyone who is thinking of selling their home or buying a new home, or both, such as we did, to give Mary Lynn a try. She is very professional, aggressive, and a joy to work with. Jerry and Cheryl Cubberly


Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. I have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. I would love to hear from you and tell you how I can serve all your real estate needs.

Contact Me







* fields are required